Composition of Board and its Committees

	Board of Directors (BOD)		
SI No.	Name	Designation	
1	Sreenivasan Thettalil Parameswaran Pillai	Chairman and Non-Executive Director	
2	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Whole-time Director	
3	Biji Shibu	Non-Executive Director (Non-Independent)	
4	Issac Jacob	Independent Director	
5	K M Kuriakose	Independent Director	
6	M P Joseph	Independent Director	
7	Abraham Thariyan	Independent Director	

	1. Audit Committee (AC)			
	Date of Constitution : 14.08.2015 Last re-constituted on : 21.06.2023			
SI No.	Name	Designation		
1	K M Kuriakose	Chairperson		
2	Biji Shibu	Member		
3	Issac Jacob	Member		
4	Abraham Thariyan	Member		
	2. Nomination and Remuneration	on Committee (NRC)		
Date of Constitution: 14.08.2015 Last re-constituted on: 07.07.2023				
SI No.	Name	Designation		
1	K M Kuriakose	Chairperson		
2	Biji Shibu	Member		
3	Issac Jacob	Member		
4	Abraham Thariyan	Member		

3. Stakeholder Relationship Committee		
Date of Constitution: 04.04.2017		
Last re-constituted on: 21.06.2023		
SI No.	Name	Designation
1	Biji Shibu	Chairperson
2	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Member
3	K M Kuriakose	Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee		
Date of Constitution: 03.04.2018 Last re-constituted on: 21.06.2023		
Si No.	Name	Designation
1	K M Kuriakose	Chairperson
2	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Member
3	Biji Shibu	Member

5. Finance Committee (FC)		
Date of Constitution : 31.03.2016 Last re-constituted on: 09.04.2021		
SI No.	Name	Designation
1	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Chairman
2	Biji Shibu	Member

6. Asset Liability Management Committee (ALMCO)		
Date of Constitution: 15.11.2017 Last re-constituted on : 09.04.2021		
SI No.	Name	Designation
1	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Chairman

7. Risk Management Committee (RMC)		
Date of Constitution: 15.11.2017		
Last re-constituted on: 21.06.2023		
SI No.	Name	Designation
1	K M Kuriakose	Chairperson
2	Biji Shibu	Member
3	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Member
4	Mr. Manoj Raveendran Nair (Chief Executive Officer)	Member

8. Debenture Committee		
Date of Constitution : 20.03.2018 Last re-constituted on : 09.04.2021		
SI No.	Name	Designation
1	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Chairman
2	Biji Shibu	Member

	9. Information Technology Strategy Committee	
Date of Constitution: 26.08.2021		
Last re-constituted on: 21.06.2023		
SI No.	Name	Designation
1	K M Kuriakose	Chairperson
2	Mr. Manoj Raveendran Nair (Chief Executive Officer)	Member
3	Mr. Tom Jyothis K -Chief Information officer (CIO)	Member
4	Mr.Thanish Dalee - Chief Financial Officer (CFO)	Member