Composition of Board and its Committees

Board of Directors (BOD)		
SI No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Sreenivasan Thettalil Parameswaran Pillai	Chairman and Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Whole-time Director
3	Mrs.Biji Shibu	Non-Executive Director (Non-Independent)
4	Mr. K M Kuriakose	Independent Director
5	Mr. M P Joseph	Independent Director
6	Mr. Abraham Thariyan	Independent Director

1. Audit Committee (AC)			
Date of Constitution: 14.08.2015			
	Last re-constituted on : 01.04.2024		
SI No. Name Designation			
1	K M Kuriakose	Chairperson	
2	Biji Shibu	Member	
3	Ahraham Thariyan	Memher	

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)		
Date of Constitution: 14.08.2015		
Last re-constituted on : 01.04.2024		
SI No. Name Designation		
1	K M Kuriakose	Chairperson
2	Biji Shibu	Member
2	Abraham Thariyan	Member

3. Stakeholder Relationship Committee		
Date of Constitution: 04.04.2017 Last re-constituted on: 21.06.2023		
SI No. Name Designation		
1	Biji Shibu	Chairperson
2	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Member
3	K M Kuriakose	Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee			
Date of Constitution: 03.04.2018 Last re-constituted on: 21.06.2023			
SI No.	SI No. Name Designation		
1	K M Kuriakose	Chairperson	
2	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Member	
3	Biji Shibu	Member	

	5. Finance Committee (FC)		
Date of Constitution: 31.03.2016			
Last re-constituted on: 09.04.2021			
SI No.	SI No. Name Designation		
1	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Chairman	
2	Biji Shibu	Member	

	6. Asset Liability Management Committee (ALMCO)	
Date of Constitution: 15.11.2017 Last re-constituted on: 17.04.2024		
SI No.	Name	Designation
1	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Chairman
2	Biji Shibu	Member
3	Manoj Raveendran Nair (Chief Executive Officer)	Member
4	Thanish Dalee (Chief Financial Officer)	Member

7. Risk Management Committee (RMC)		
Date of Constitution: 15.11.2017 Last re-constituted on: 17.04.2024		
SI No.	Name	Designation
1	K M Kuriakose	Chairperson
2	Biji Shibu	Member
3	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Member
4	Thanish Dalee (Chief Financial Officer)	Member
5	Naveena P. Thampi (Company Secretary)	Member
6	AnilKumar A. K. (Head - Internal Audit)	Member

8. Debenture Committee			
Date of Constitution: 20.03.2018			
Last re-constituted on: 09.04.2021			
SI No.	SI No. Name Designation		
1	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Chairman	
2	Biji Shibu	Member	

	9. Information Technology Strategy Committee (ITSC)	
Date of Constitution : 26.08.2021 Last re-constituted on : 17.04.2024		
SI No.	Name	Designation
1	K M Kuriakose	Chairperson
2	Biji Shibu	Member
3	Joseph Paul Menacherry	Member
4	Manoj Raveendran Nair (Chief Executive Officer)	Member
5	Tom Jyothis K (Chief Information officer)	Member
6	Thanish Dalee (Chief Financial Officer)	Member

	10. Information Technology Steering Committee		
Date of Constitution: 17.04.2024			
SI No.	SI No. Name Designation		
1	Shibu Theckumpurath Varghese	Chairperson	
2	Manoj Raveendran Nair (Chief Executive Officer)	Member	
3	Tom Jyothis K (Chief Information officer)	Member	
4	Thanish Dalee (Chief Financial Officer)	Member	